We are a strong group of individuals, working hard to grow our local Green Party and spread our message.

Chair/Local Contact - Emma Van Dyke  
Secretary - Joe Hickman  
Treasurer- Ian Pattinson  
Election Agent David Jones  
Press Officer- Dane Yates  
Membership Secretary Wendy Olsen
Rotating Chairs - Agata Alcaniz, Chris Bertenshaw, Robert Stephenson  
Young Greens - Lauren Barnes, and many of us are Young Greens  
Green Student Society (Salford Univ.)